PYTHON NETWORK AUTOMATION
[FREE 1-WEEK TRIAL]

(Free online Python course for beginners with Certificate)


From 13 SEPT 2021 | MON to THUR (Weekdays batch)
TIMEZONE: 8:00 AM IST 🇮🇳 | 9:30 PM CST 🇺🇸 | 12:30 PM AEST 🇦🇺 | 6:30 AM DUBAI 🇦🇪 | 10:30 PM EST 🇬🇧
(Daily 1.30 Hrs Hours Bootcamp)

Next Live Batch Starting In …….

AGENDA

 

LIST OF TOPICS TO BE COVERED

Network automation is the process of automating the configuration, management and operations of a computer network. It a broad term that includes a number of tools, technologies and methodologies used to automate network processes.

This Course would be started Basic to Advance. We assume our enrolled would be fresher/beginner and has no prior experience on Python or Automation so we start every batch from Scratch.

  • Variables
  • Constants
  • Comments
  • Strings
  • Numbers
  • Lists
  • Tuples
  • Set
  • Dictionary
  • Bollean
  • Bytes
  • Download required Software
  • Installing Python 3 on Windows
  • Installing Pycharm IDE on Windows
  • IDLE vs IDE
  • Installing EVENG/GNS3 on Windows
  • Uploading IOS files inside EVENG/GNS
  • Python Libraries
  • How to select the best Library
  • Netmiko Script Writing for Cisco IOS
  • Fetch output of “show ip int br”
  • Save the backup in external notepad text file
  • Try to decode each line to understand on why? what? how?
  • Enable SSH on cisco ios
  • Connecting to Network devices using Netmiko
  • Using **kwargs unpacking
  • Running commands on Cisco devices
  • Securing the Password using getpass module
  • Running Commands on Linux
  • Automating the Backup of multiple devices
  • Hands-on Challenges
  • Opening and reading files
  • Reading CSV files
  • Writing CSV files
  • Open() syntax
  • Open() operations
  • Hands on excerise
  • Error handling
  • Exceptional
  • Script Discussion
  • End of 1-Week Course
  • Get Course Completion Certificate

Why Network Automation ?

Our Lab Topology | 2 x Cisco Router + 6 x Cisco Switch + 1 x ASA + 1 x Arista + 1 x Juniper vSRX + 1 x Linux

Testimonials

Sagar is a seasoned Cisco Technology Instructor with proven Industry experience. I have been privileged to attend his live training in CCNP Enterprise & Network Automation and the knowledge gained is invaluable. His style of teaching references real time examples and his ability to breakdown complex topics into easily understandable chunks is outstanding. He is without a doubt highly recommended.
John Doe
CISCO Certified | Network Engineering & Security Managemen
THIS COURSE IS AWARDED AS "MOST TRENDING COURSE" | RATINGS:
5/5