FIREWALL MASTERY 5 – IN – 1

(PALOALTO + F5 LTM + ASA/FTD + FORTIGATE + CHECKPOINT)

From 23 OCT 2021 | SAT & SUN (Weekend) | TIMEZONE: 8:30 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณย  | 10:00 AM CST ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 1:00 AM AEST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ | 7:00 PM DUBAI ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช | 11:00 AM EST ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR-LED TRAINING

Next Live Batch Starting In …….

DOWNLOAD SYLLABUS PDFs:

  1. Palo alto network Firewall : Download syllabus blueprint (PDF)
  2. Fortigate Firewall: Download syllabus blueprint (PDF)
  3. Cisco ASA Firewall: Download syllabus blueprint (PDF)
  4. Checkpoint Firewall: Download syllabus blueprint (PDF)
  5. BIGIP F5 LTM Loadbalancer: Download syllabus blueprint (PDF)
BONUS TOPOLOGY (those who buy the COMBO 5-IN-1 package !)

Yes all 5 top TECHNOLOGY under single package.

You pay one-time and get all 5 of them.

This batch is commencing Live from 09 AUGUST 2021 (Monday) @ 8:30PM IST

 

Benefits Joining Our Batch ?

โœ… Each Modules takes 3 to 4 Weeks
โœ… Complete 5-IN-1 takes 4 to 5 Months
Every Mon to Thur @ 8:30 PM IST (2 Hrs Each Session)

โœ… 270+ Hrs of Lab Rack Access provided for SINGLE module Enrolled Students
โœ… 1350+ Hrs of Lab Rack Access provided for 5-IN-1 Enrolled Students

โœ… The Course includes LIVE SESSION, Recordings of Live session for Lifetime Access, Remote Lab Access and Workbook

โœ… The detailed Online Live Classes will last 1:30 to 2:30 Hrs each on Mon to Thursday

โœ… Each Class is focused on teaching Security concepts via Lab Practical Demonstration

โœ… 24×7 After Class Lab Support Available

โœ… Multiple Free Re-takes Available of the Same Enrolled Course

โœ… Job Assistance Included (India & Worldwide both)

Our Lab Topology for Firewall Course Training:

Our MASSIVE FIREWALL MASTERY 5IN1 Lab Topology:

click to zoom in

 

First 2 Class Free To Join:โ€‹

23 Oct

This is for Demo 1 Link

  • 20:30 pm
  • Online Zoom Meeting Invite

This is for FREE Demo 1 Link. Zoom meeting ID will be updated atleast 24Hrs prior to demo class

Testimonials:

Sagar is a seasoned Cisco Technology Instructor with proven Industry experience. I have been privileged to attend his live training in CCNP Enterprise & Network Automation and the knowledge gained is invaluable. His style of teaching references real time examples and his ability to breakdown complex topics into easily understandable chunks is outstanding. He is without a doubt highly recommended.
John Doe
CISCO Certified | Network Engineering & Security Managemen

For pricing please email us or Whatsapp

E: info@networkjourney.com
M: +91 9739521088
Whatsapp: https://wa.me/919739521088

Add These New Skillsets To Your Resume:
NETWORK SECURTIY, PALOALTO FIREWALL. F5 LTM, ASA FTD FIREWALL, FORTIGATE FIREWALL, CHECKPOINT FIREWALL, NETWORK FIREWALLS, ROAD TO CCIE SECURITY, CCNP SECURITY, MPLS, CISCO ISE